Madonna Place Staff

Administration and Fund Development

Executive Director
Claire Silva
csilva@madonnaplace.org

Fund Development Manager
Susan Corrice
scorrice@madonnaplace.org

Development Coordinator
Lori King
lking@madonnaplace.org

Finance Administrative Assistant
Dedra Ravenelle – dravenelle@madonnaplace.org

Family Support Center – FSC

Program Manager
Luan Cadahia
lcadahia@madonnaplace.org

Program Assistant
Sonia DeAndrade – SDeAndrade@madonnaplace.org

Bilingual Community Health Worker
TBD 

Fatherhood Initiative – FHI

Program Manager
Jason Malcolm, M.Ed
jmalcolm@madonnaplace.org

Fatherhood Case Managers
Ismael Carrasquillo-DeLe
ón – icarrasquillo@madonnaplace.org
Randolph Flythe, Jr. – rflythejr@madonnaplace.org
Bryan Geyer – bgeyer@madonnaplace.org
Will Marquez – wmarquez@madonnaplace.org
Joseph Ortiz, Jr. – jortiz@madonnaplace.org

Great Beginnings Home Visiting – GB

Clinical Director
Wendy Yagarich, M.A.
wyagarich@madonnaplace.org

Family Support Specialists
Mary Ann Coleda – macoleda@madonnaplace.org
Sammy Colon – SColon@madonnaplace.org
Rosa Hernandez – RHernandez@madonnaplace.org
Myra King – mking@madonnaplace.org
Marsha Quinn – mquinn@madonnaplace.org

Community Outreach Plus Education – COPE

Program Manager
Robin Vilchez
rvilchez@madonnaplace.org

Bilingual Community Health Worker
Almeyda Thelusma – athelusma@madonnaplace.org